User/Team Manager

The user/team manager can be accessed from the tap "setup", which can by found at the top of the window. As shown in the picture below, you click the icon labeled "Users" to open the "Users management".

In the User management it is possible for you to setup information such as an users contact information and what type of ZynRg subscription that the specific user should have, for example whether it should have planner or just vanilla.

You can set up the name and email address of each user in the manager. This is later the mail that their activation mail will be sent to when you are done setting up the user and click the Activate button, in the bottom right corner, which will then tick the box "activated" in the appropriate User's row.

Member of teams

Click any of the fields below "member of teams" to open "assign team to user" where it is possible to add and create new teams to assign to the chosen user.
This gives you the ability to assign a contact or account etc. to a specific team giving them the access and visibility of the chosen account, while those not included in the team no longer will be able to view or edit the account etc.

Subscriptions

Depicted below are the subscription info that can be managed per User in the user manager.
An User can be either "unknown" - not have setup and activated their subscription yet, a manager on the different modules - has access to a wider variety of featured than the average user. Empty are those with only a demo subscription and not a full subscription. 

Not shown but can be seen on the main picture at the top of this page, are the "expiration date" where you can see for how long each user's subscription is active still.

Administrative Roles

Shown below are the administrative roles that you can setup for each user, these roles determine the rights of the user and to which functions that the user may have access to. More about administrative roles here.

In the user manager it is also possible to setup which branch of your company that the specific user belongs to as well as to which other user/manager that the user reports to, more about this below, under Organisation chart.

Further more it is possible to see information such as how many times the specific user has logged out of the ZynRg Client and for how long they have been on. This timer can be set as you wish. shown below are the timer that comes up when you click the "reset time" field.

Organisation Chart

By clicking the "Org Chart" button in the bottom right corner you will open a window like the one shown below, with the chosen User at the top. 

This is the company hierarchy, which makes it possible for those at the top of the company hierarchy to see the work and calendar etc. of those below. More about team and hierarchy controlled ownership here.

This is the company hierarchy, which makes it possible for those at the top of the company hierarchy to see the work and calendar etc. of those below. More about team and hierarchy controlled ownership here.